Home

 

Jackson town officeWelcome to the official website Town of Jackson NY

 

 

 

2015 SUMMER QUESTIONNAIRE RESPONSES:
Letter to Residents
Questionnaire Responses

****************

*FEBRUARY 1st from 8 am- 3pm*
FINAL DAY TO PAY TAXES WITH NO PENALTY
(VALID Postmark of February 1, 2016 will be accepted)

Town Clerk’s Office
Closed for Vacation February 15-19th

****************

All of the following events below are held at Jackson Town Hall
2355 State Rt. 22, just north of the Village of Cambridge

FEBRUARY DATES
Planning Board (Agenda)
Tuesday, February 2 @ 7:00 pm

Town Board (Agenda)
Wednesday, February 3 @ 1:00 pm
(Town Clerk’s office closes at 12:15 pm)

Town Court
Thurs, February 4 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, February 11 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, February 18 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, February 25 @ 7:00 pm

MARCH DATES
*TUESDAY, MARCH 1st*
FINAL DAY TO SUBMIT EXEMPTION FORMS
TO TOWN CLERK OR ASSESSOR

Planning Board
Tuesday, March 1 @ 7:00 pm

Town Board
Wednesday, March 2 @ 1:00 pm
(Town Clerk’s office closes at 12:15 pm)

Town Court
Thurs, March 3 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, March 10 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, March 17 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, March 24 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, March 31 @ 7:00 pm