Home

 

Jackson town officeWelcome to the official website Town of Jackson NY

 

 

 


TOWN CLERK’S OFFICE
*Closed – April 22-25 for NYS Town Clerks Conference
Messages & emails will be checked each day

2018 WASH. CO. RABIES CLINICS – (Schedule)

SITE PLAN REVIEW
(On August 2, 2017, the Jackson Town Board approved
Local Law #2 of 2017 – Site Plan Review (PLAN)
The forms for Site Plan Review are now available under Planning Board Forms. Questions, please contact Tammy Skellie-Gilbert, Town Clerk-Planning Board Clerk.

PFOA Concern?
To contact the Dep. of Health for a well test, call (518) 402-7860.
If test results are positive, call (518) 402-7950 for blood test.

**************** 

All of the following sessions are held at Jackson Town Hall 2355 State Rt. 22, just north of the Village of Cambridge 

Planning Board (Agenda)
Tuesday, April 3 @ 7:00 pm

Town Board (Agenda)
Wednesday, April 4 @ 8:00 pm

Town Court
Thurs, April 5 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, April 12 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, April 19 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, April 26 @ 7:00 pm

MAY DATES
Planning Board
Tuesday, May 1 @ 7:00 pm

Town Board
Wednesday, May 2 @ 8:00 pm

Town Court
Thurs, May 3 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, May 10 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, May 17 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, May 24 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, May 31 @ 7:00 pm

Sit with the Assessor to review your property
Tuesday, May 8 from 4-8 pm
Saturday, May 12 from 9 am-1 pm
Tuesday, May 15 from 4-8 pm
Thursday, May 17 from 9 am-1 pm

Grievance Day
Tuesday, May 22 from 4-8 pm