Home

Jackson town officeWelcome to the official website Town of Jackson NY

 

 

 

All of the following events are held at Jackson Town Hall
2355 State Rt. 22, just north of the Village of Cambridge

SEPTEMBER DATES

Primary Election
Tuesday, September 9, 12noon-9 pm
(Candidates on Democratic, Republican,
Conservative & Independent lines)

          **********

Planning Board
Tuesday, September 2 @ 7:30 pm (agenda)

Town Board
Wednesday, September 3 @ 8:00 pm (agenda)

Town Court
Thurs, September 4 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, September 11 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, September 18 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, September 25 @ 7:00 pm

          **********

OCTOBER DATES

Planning Board
Tuesday, October 7 @ 7:30 pm

Town Board
Wednesday, October 1 @ 8:00 pm

Town Court
Thurs, October 2 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, October 9 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, October 16 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, October 23 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, October 30 @ 7:00 pm