Home

Jackson town officeWelcome to the official website Town of Jackson NY

 

 

 

All of the following events are held at Jackson Town Hall
2355 State Rt. 22, just north of the Village of Cambridge

NOVEMBER DATES

General Election
Tuesday, November 4,   6:00 am – 9:00 pm
Jackson Poll Site:  2355 St. Rt. 22
Town Hall (old schoolhouse one mile north of Village of Cambridge)

 *Town Clerk’s Office OPEN for hunting licenses*
(648 Skellie Road, Salem)
Friday, November 14, 12noon-7:30 pm

              **********

Planning Board (date change due to Election & Veteran’s Day)
Monday, November 17 @ 7:30 pm (agenda)

Town Board (POSTPONED to Nov. 12th)
Wednesday, November 5 @ 8:00 pm

Town Board & Budget Meeting (Agenda)
Wednesday, November 12 @ 7:30 pm

Town Court
Thurs, November 6 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, November 13 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, November 20 @ 7:00 pm

       HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

                **********

DECEMBER DATES

Planning Board
Tuesday, December 2 @ 7:30 pm

Town Board
Wednesday, December 3 @ 8:00 pm

Town Court
Thurs, December 4 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, December 11 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, December 18 @ 7:00 pm

           HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!