Home

Jackson town officeWelcome to the official website Town of Jackson NY

 

 

 

All of the following events are held at Jackson Town Hall
2355 State Rt. 22, just north of the Village of Cambridge

OCTOBER DATES

Planning Board  (agenda)
Tuesday, October 7 @ 7:30 pm

Town Board  (Agenda)
Wednesday, October 1 @ 8:00 pm

Town Court
Thurs, October 2 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, October 9 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, October 16 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, October 23 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, October 30 @ 7:00 pm

**********

NOVEMBER DATES

General Election
Tuesday, November 4,   6:00 am – 9:00 pm

           **********

Planning Board
(TBA)

Town Board
Wednesday, November 5 @ 8:00 pm

Town Court
Thurs, November 6 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, November 13 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, November 20 @ 7:00 pm