Home

Jackson town officeWelcome to the official website Town of Jackson NY

 

 

 

All of the following events are held at Jackson Town Hall
2355 State Rt. 22, just north of the Village of Cambridge

OCTOBER DATES
Town Clerk’s Office
Closed Columbus Day & Thurs., October 16th

Planning Board  (agenda)
Tuesday, October 7 @ 7:30 pm

Town Board  (Agenda)
Wednesday, October 1 @ 8:00 pm

2015 Budget Meeting
Wednesday, October 15 @ 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 29 @ 7:30 pm (new addition)

Town Court
Thurs, October 2 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, October 9 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, October 16 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, October 23 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, October 30 @ 7:00 pm

**********

NOVEMBER DATES
General Election
Tuesday, November 4,   6:00 am – 9:00 pm

*Town Clerk’s Office OPEN for hunting licenses*
Friday, November 14, 12noon – 7:30 pm

           **********

Planning Board (date change due to Election & Veteran’s Day)
Monday
, November 17, @ 7:30 pm

Town Board
Wednesday, November 5 @ 8:00 pm

Budget Meeting (if needed)
Wednesday, November 12 @ 7:30 pm

Town Court
Thurs, November 6 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, November 13 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, November 20 @ 7:00 pm

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!