Home

 

Jackson town officeWelcome to the official website Town of Jackson NY

 

 

 

2015 SUMMER QUESTIONNAIRE RESPONSES:
Letter to Residents
Questionnaire Responses

****************

Town Clerk’s office
Monday, August 15 – Closing at 2:15 pm
August 22-26th – Closed for vacation

****************

All of the following dates are held at Jackson Town Hall
2355 State Rt. 22, just north of the Village of Cambridge

AUGUST DATES
Planning Board (Agenda)
Tuesday, August 2 @ 7:00 pm

WEDNESDAY, August 17 @ 7:00 pm
Agenda topic:  Site Plan Review

Town Board (Agenda)
Wednesday, August 3 @ 8:00 pm

Town Court
Thurs, August 4 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, August 11 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, August 18 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, August 25 @ 7:00 pm

September
Primary Election
Tuesday, September 13, 12noon-9 pm

Planning Board
Tuesday, September 6 @ 7:00 pm

Town Board
Wednesday, September 7 @ 8:00 pm

Town Court
Thurs, September 1 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, September 8 @ 6:30 pm
Thurs, September 15 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, September 22 @ 7:00 pm
Thurs, September 29 @ 7:00 pm